Skip to main content

Balearic Islands


Balearic Islands

The Balearic Islands are east of the Spanish mainland in the Mediterranean Sea.

Composed of four main islands, they include Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza and Formentera. Each island has a distinct character and all are extremely popular in the summer. Known as the holiday islands, they offer a large choice of vacations from family holidays to activity led getaways.

More Homes in the Balearic Islands

More to come